1-800-667-1858 (TOLL-FREE) sales@taipan-lighting.com

Get IN Touch

Contact Us

Hours Of Operation

Monday – Friday  ——  8:30A.M – 5.00PM  EST

Tai Pan Lighting is closed on all statutory holidays

OUR LOCATION

Head Office
1850 Wilson Ave.
Toronto, ON, M9M1A1

CONTACT DETAILS

Phone: 905-828-7876
Fax: 416-745-4531
Toll free : 1-800-667-1858

For Sales Inquiries
sales@taipan-lighting.com

LOCATE OUR REP

ON, QC (CANADA)

Logan Barnes  —  905-828-7876
logan@taipan-lighting.com

AB (CANADA)

Duncan Mactavish  —  403-680-0216  djmactavish@shaw.ca

IL, IN, MI (USA)

Greg Schneider  —  616-706-6400  gschneiderllc@gmail.com

CO, UT (USA)

Howard Rickspoone  —  303-516-1006  amcontractinc@gmail.com

TX (USA)

Louise Ross  —  214-557-6780  louise@louiseandassociates.com

NC (USA)

Julie Baker  —  919-412-9740  jcandrews79@gmail.com

BC (CANADA)

Chris Kitteridge  —  604-868-0065  chris@vibehospitality.com

NC, SC, VA (USA)

Harold Leach  —  336-707-0687  haroldleach@hotmail.com

NY, North VA, DC, NJ (USA)

Ian Fruchtman  —  732-670-7373  ian@scottjordaninc.com

CA (USA)

Tode Rubenstein  —  415-377-9907  tode@rubensteinsbydesign.com

CT, VT, MA, RI, ME (USA)

Todd Vallely  —  860-876-0099  tvallely@vallcocorp.com

North CA (USA)

Marylyn Parel  —  310-391-7950  mjparel@accesshospitalityresources.com

NS, PEI, NB (CANADA)

Danny Williams  —  902-461-2300  dannywilliams@amsi.ca

South CA (USA)

Heidi Creekmur  —  858-945-7915  heidicreekmur@gmail.com

MN, WI, IA, ND, SD (USA)

Tracy Mattson  —  651-338-3699  tracy@themattsonlink.com

MI (USA)

Saeth Gronberg  —  231-944-6551  saeth.gronberg@gmail.com

GA (USA)

Stacey Russell  —  678-296-2849  stacey@srassoc.com

GET IN TOUCH

GET IN TOUCH

 

Verification